In 1998, in Mena city, first line up of the band was created by guitarist Eugene (Hans) Taratuchin and drummer Nikolai Grigoriev. Originally band was called Mayday, but eventually changed it to Bloody Harvest.
Until 2003 the band recorded several of their tracks, performed at concerts and even goes to the final at “Chervona Ruta” festival. But in 2003, Bloody Harvest stopped their existence.

In 2011 new line up of the band gathered by the efforts of Hans and the band based in Chernihiv city reborn.
The debut digital full-length album was released in July 2014, by the efforts of Metal Scrap Records.

Gary – vocal
Gans – guitar
Johnny – guitar
Bambey – bass
Roma – drums

“Abstinence Syndrome” Digital LP; 2014; Metal Scrap Records.