Symphonic Metal band Dreams Of Victory was found in 2002 by Sergey Lyubimov (keyboards), Andrey Leontiev (guitar) and Aleksandr Kypriyanov (drums). In the beginning of 2005 Aleksey Gorodetskiy (bass) and Stanyslav Kravchuk (vocal) have joined the band.
The lineup was formed and Dreams Of Victory begun work on its first EP entitled “9 stairs”. Unfortunately it was just self-released album but it was received well by Metalheads.
In 2012 bassist and guitarist left the band. Leontiev was replaced by old friend Max Nabokov (ex-Flying) while Gorodetskiy was replaced by Sergey Lukasevitch (ex-Conquest, ex-S.V.D.). The same year Dreams Of Victory added young talented violinist Natalia Dzizinska.
In 2013 the band played Slavyanskiy Rock Fest and got a grand prix.

In July 2014 the new self-titled EP was recorded and musicians signed a deal with Metal Scrap Records. First official EP was released in autumn same year.

Sergey Lyubimov – keyboards;
Aleksandr Kypriyanov – drums;
Sergey Lukasevitch – bass;
Natalia Dzizinska – violin;
Max Nabokov – guitars.

“Dreams Of Victory” Digital EP; 2014; Metal Scrap Records;
“9 Stairs” Digital EP; 2011; Self-released.